Our team

Innovation experts dedicated to corrections reform

Harris Ferrell

Chief Executive Officer

Arti Finn

Chief Business Development Officer & Co-Founder

Mott Middleton

Chief Revenue Officer

Segun Olowofela

Chief Financial Officer

Hardik Sanghvi

Vice President of Technology

Timothy Murray

Executive Chairman of the Board

Dylan Alban

Vice President of Sales

Adam Henderson

Vice President of Sales

Mindy Sinyak

Director of Implementation

Vani Barot

Manager Quality Assurance Engineer

Amy Corbett

Customer Support Associate

Diana Duran

Customer Support Associate

Ankita Gupta

Business Data Analyst

Kiwang Ho

Lead Software Engineer

Michael Leyden

Content Partnership Account Manager

Krystal Martinez

Customer Support Associate

Erick Olson

Director of Technology

Dr. Cindy Parrish

Education Manager

Andre Webster


Chris Wilson

Director of Engagement

Antonio Arnett

Help Desk Coordinator

Katie Blakey-Beisser

Implementation Specialist

Lauren Church

Customer Support Associate

Tyler Coon

Director Of Product

Emily Crutchfield

Customer Success Manager

Vidya Dwarakanath

Customer Support Associate

Ramon Gunn

Accounting Analyst

Jessica Hooper

VP, Policy & Government Relations

Wil Lopez

Technical Writer

Danielle Manno

Product Manager

Rachel McDonald

Customer Support Associate

Gabriel Santos

Inventory And Sourcing Analyst

Jonathan Stewart

Technical Business Analyst

Audra Toussaint

Director of Support

Doug Walton

Aws Cloud Engineer

Want the latest from APDS?